See Stacksync in action with a solution architect. Book a demo ↗

Re-Authorization

Re-Authorize your connection.

An application connection might expire after a period of inactivity. Additionally, new features, such as the Hubspot Sensitive Fields capability, may require reauthorization of the app.

1. Open your connection

Click connections on the side nav-bar and then click the connection you want to re-authorize

Stacksync sidebar "Connections" (1) and the "my hubspot connection" entry (2) highlighted in the connections list

2. Click "Reauthorize"

Stacksync connection details page for "my hubspot connection" with the "Reauthorize" button highlighted

The standard authorization process for the specific app will begin. Follow it to successfully reauthorize the connection.

On this page