Sensitive fields
HubSpot requires additional authorization before sensitive fields can be synced. This page explains how to enable access to sensitive fields on our platform.
New Connection
When creating a new connection, follow the standard connection flow.
During Step 3, enable the following option:
Grant access to sensitive fields
Existing connection
To enable sensitive fields for an existing connection:
- Re-authorize your HubSpot connection
- During Step 3, enable:
Grant access to sensitive fields
Syncing sensitive fields
Once your connection has been created or re-authorized with sensitive field access enabled, you can include sensitive fields in your sync configuration.
To do this, edit your sync configuration.
Sensitive fields will appear during the Map fields step.